The meaning of the call sign and call sign of the walkie-talkie

Industry information | 07-24 15:10

  Every ham with a radio license has a call sign. The call sign of the ham and the name of the ham are the same. They are used to identify a person, but the call sign has two characteristics that the name does not have: one is uniqueness, and the call sign of each ham is global. The only thing is that there will never be two identical call signs in the world; the second is regional, that is, according to the call sign, you can know the country or region where the ham is located, for example, the call sign beginning with W6, indicating that the ham is in California, USA. The call sign at the beginning of VE3 indicates that the ham is in Ontario, Canada, and so on. How to listen to it and how to listen to it:

  The meaning of the walkie-talkie call sign and call sign

  Prefix and suffix of the intercom call sign

  A call sign can be divided into two parts: a prefix and a suffix. Take the call sign VE3XD as an example. VE3 is the prefix and XD is the suffix. Most prefixes consist of one or two letters and a number, such as W6 (United States) or VE3 (Canada), and a small portion of the prefix consists of a number and a letter, such as 3X (Guinea) and 9K (Kuwait). For various reasons, some countries have several, a dozen or even dozens of prefixes. For example, W1 to W9 are US prefixes, VE1 to VE7 are Canadian prefixes, while others have only one prefix, such as Guinea. And Kuwait.

  If the prefix is used to distinguish the country, then the suffix is used to distinguish the ham. The suffix has at least one letter and a maximum of three letters, which are generated in the order of English letters, and are sequentially assigned to each ham that has obtained the radio license, such as VE3XA→VE3XB→VE3XC→VE3XD. In addition to the standard call sign described above, in some countries, there are two special call signs: one is a commemorative call sign to commemorate a special event, such as 7S2000M is a Swedish ham specially set up to commemorate the arrival of the year 2000 The temporary call sign; the other is the honor call sign, that is, the ham can apply for a call sign with his or her name or initials. For example, Bob can apply for KA5BOB, and Willian Henry Harrison can apply for KA5WHH. ,and many more.

  The meaning of the Chinese call sign

  The Chinese call sign has about 40 prefixes, but only 10 are actually used, and the most common ones are only 5. Let us take the call sign of BG5VIP as an example to introduce the meaning of each part of the Chinese call sign. We first divide the BG5VIP into three parts, namely BG-5-VIP.

  The first part is the prefix, where BA stands for first-grade ham, BD stands for secondary ham, BG stands for third- or fourth-grade ham, and BY stands for collective radio, so BG5VIP is a third- or fourth-grade ham.

  2 The second part is also a prefix to indicate the area where the ham is located. China's amateur radio station is divided into ten districts, of which Beijing is the first district, Fujian, Jiangxi, and Zhejiang provinces are the fifth district, so BG5VIP is a ham in one of the three provinces. Below are the specific divisions of the ten districts.

  District 1: Beijing

  Zone 2: Heilongjiang Jilin Liaoning

  Zone 3: Hebei Inner Mongolia Shanxi Tianjin

  District 4: Jiangsu Shandong Shanghai

  District 5: Fujian, Jiangxi, Zhejiang

  District 6: Anhui, Henan, Hubei

  District 7: Guangdong Guangxi Hainan Hunan

  District 8: Guizhou Sichuan Yunnan

  District 9: Gansu Ningxia Qinghai Shaanxi

  Zone 0: Tibet Xinjiang

  The third part is the suffix, which is used to distinguish different hams.

  Outside mainland China, the most common prefix for Taiwan call sign is BV, such as BV2AC, the prefix of Hong Kong call sign is VR2, such as VR2UNA, and the prefix of Macau call sign is XX9, such as XX9AU.

  Call sign when remote communication and mobile communication

  In Canada, VE3 is the prefix of Ontario and VE6 is the prefix of Alberta. If an Ontario ham VE3XD is connected in Alberta, his call sign should be VE3XD/VE6, read as VE3XD portable VE6. Conversely, if an Alberta ham VE6KJ is in Ontario, his call sign should be VE6KJ/VE3, read as VE6KJ portable VE3. In China, when this happens, the letters in the prefix are usually omitted (only), leaving only numbers, such as BA4IA/7 (4 district hams in the 7th district).

  If the Canadian ham VE3XD is in California (prefixed with W6), his call sign should be VE3XD/W6 or W6/VE3XD.

  If the VE3XD is connected to a moving vehicle such as a car, train, ship, or airplane, his call sign should be VE3XD/M, read as VE3XD mobile (please note: don't read VE3XD portable mobile).

对讲机的呼号及呼号的意义

 业界资讯    |      07-24 15:10

  每一个有电台执照的火腿都有一个呼号。火腿的呼号与火腿的姓名,两者的功能是完全相同的,都是用来识别某个人,但呼号有两个姓名所不具有的特点:一是唯一性,每个火腿的呼号都是全球唯一的,世界上绝不会有两个相同的呼号;二是地域性,也就是根据呼号,能够知道火腿所在的国家或地区,例如以W6开头的呼号,表示火腿在美国的加利福尼亚州,以VE3开头的呼号,表示火腿在加拿大的安大略省,等等。具体如何且听小编一一道来:

  对讲机呼号及呼号的意义

  对讲机呼号的前缀与后缀

  一个呼号可以分为两个部分:前缀和后缀。以VE3XD这个呼号为例,VE3是前缀,XD是后缀。大部分前缀由一个或两个字母与一个数字组成,例如W6(美国)或VE3(加拿大),小部分前缀由一个数字与一个字母组成,例如3X(几内亚)和9K(科威特)。由于各种原因,一些国家有几个、十几个甚至几十个前缀,例如W1至W9都是美国的前缀,VE1至VE7都是加拿大的前缀,而另外一些国家则只有一个前缀,例如几内亚和科威特。

  如果说前缀是用来区别国家的,那么后缀就是用来区别火腿的。后缀最少一个字母,最多三个字母,按照英语字母的顺序生成,依次分配给先后获得电台执照的每个火腿,例如VE3XA→VE3XB→VE3XC→VE3XD等。除了上面介绍的标准呼号之外,在某些国家,还有两种特殊呼号:一种是纪念呼号,用来纪念某个特别事件,例如7S2000M是瑞典火腿为纪念公元2000年的到来而特别设立的临时呼号;另外一种是荣誉呼号,也就是火腿可以申请用自己的姓名或姓名缩写作为呼号,例如Bob(鲍伯)可以申请KA5BOB,Willian Henry Harrison(威廉·亨利·哈里森)可以申请KA5WHH,等等。

  中国呼号的含义

  中国呼号有大约40个前缀,但实际使用的只有10个,最常见的只有5个。下面我们以BG5VIP这个呼号为例,介绍一下中国呼号中各个部分的含义。我们首先将BG5VIP分成三个部分,即BG-5-VIP。

  ①第一部分是前缀,其中BA表示一级火腿,BD表示二级火腿,BG表示三级或四级火腿,BY表示集体电台,因此BG5VIP是三级或四级火腿。

  ②第二部分也是前缀,用来表示火腿所在的地区。中国的业余无线电台被划分为十个区,其中北京是第1区,福建、江西、浙江三省是第5区,因此BG5VIP这位火腿在这三省中的某一省。下面是十个区的具体划分。

  第1区:北京

  第2区:黑龙江 吉林 辽宁

  第3区:河北 内蒙古 山西 天津

  第4区:江苏 山东 上海

  第5区:福建 江西 浙江

  第6区:安徽 河南 湖北

  第7区:广东 广西 海南 湖南

  第8区:贵州 四川 云南

  第9区:甘肃 宁夏 青海 陕西

  第0区:西藏 新疆

  ③第三部分是后缀,用来区别不同的火腿。

  在中国大陆之外,台湾呼号的最常见前缀是BV,例如BV2AC,香港呼号的前缀是VR2,例如VR2UNA,澳门呼号的前缀是XX9,例如XX9AU。

  异地通联与移动通联时的呼号

  在加拿大,VE3是安大略省的前缀,VE6是阿尔伯塔省的前缀。如果一个安大略省火腿VE3XD在阿尔伯塔省通联,他的呼号应当变成VE3XD/VE6,读作VE3XD portable VE6。反之,如果一个阿尔伯塔省火腿VE6KJ在安大略省通联,他的呼号应当变成VE6KJ/VE3,读作VE6KJ portable VE3。在中国,遇到这种情况时,通常省略(通联地)前缀中的字母,只保留数字,例如BA4IA/7(4区火腿在7区通联)。

  如果加拿大火腿VE3XD在美国加利福尼亚州(前缀是W6)通联,他的呼号应当变成VE3XD/W6或者W6/VE3XD。

  如果VE3XD在汽车、火车、轮船、飞机等正在移动的交通工具上通联,他的呼号应当变成VE3XD/M,读作VE3XD mobile(请注意:不要读作VE3XD portable mobile)。